I’m Involved In Another Blog!

Hi all

Unfortunately this will be another short post but I promise to give you something meatier in the near future! I’m without a laptop at the moment so that is making life a little bit hard for blogging.

I have finally got myself an ereader.  Just a cheapy from Hong Kong, but I have to say I am a little obsessed with it! So many books taking up so little space! No more breaking my back taking books to read on the way to work. Oh BLISS. I have a strong feeling that I will be wanting an upgrade on the reader by Christmas….

Another little bit of news is that I have become involved in another blog! KLB Virtual Events have invited me to be a part of their review Coach Tour of Celestial Seduction by Jessica E Subject. 

 

I’ll be posting my review on 7 August 2011 but check out KLB Virtual Events  for more info and more reviews.

Until next time, Keep On Reading!

love from The Bookworm

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post

Leave a Reply

