First Blog Posted for KLB and A COMPETITION

Hello Fellow Bookworms!

I’m so excited that my first review for KLB Virtual Events will go public tomorrow. WHHEEE! So much fun. And just to make your life a little easier, here is the link to the page.

Celestial Seduction  – Jessica E Subject

In other big news, I have been taken on as a reviewer by The Romance Reviews. My first review has been submitted and approved. I expect it to be published soon. But never fear! You will be able to access the review here, as per usual.

I am again teaming up with KLB Vertiual Events for a Virtual Tour.  This time the book is Decadent Dreams by Ty Langston. My review will be published 16/8/11. For more info, click this button!

Now, the biggest most exciting news is that I HAVE A GIVEAWAY FOR YOU! Thats right. I have a copy of Ty Langston’s book  Decadent Dreams (in ebook format) and some bookmarks (obviously NOT in ebook format – thats just silly) to give away to a lucky blog reader.

And its SOO easy to win! All you need to do is comment on this post or subscribe to my blog*. How easy is that? Make sure you include your email address if you are posting a comment so I can contact you with your goodies!

*winners will be selected by a random selector program. Winnings will be distributed by KLB Virtual Events.

Ok Lovelies, I must go feed my husband and get to reading Decadent Dreams!

Until next time, KEEP READING

BW

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post

Leave a Reply

