ANNOUNCING THE WINNER OF THE DECADENT DREAMS COMPETITION!

Hello My Lovely Readers

Just a quick note to announce the winner of the Decadent Dreams Competition. The Grand Prize is a copy of the book, Decadent Dreams by Ty Langton. Read my review of the book here.

The winner is: Cathy Yardley!

Cathy is one of the followers of my Twitter feed.  Congratulations Cathy, please contact me at my email (musingbookworm@gmail.com) or by commenting on this post. I will need to pass your email address onto KLB Virtual Events, who have made this competition possible.

I also have some bookmarks to give away, but I am waiting to here how many before I do the draw.  I will post the winners as soon as possible.

Until then, keep on reading!

BW

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post

Leave a Reply

