Winners of the Decadent Dreams Bookmarks!

Hello again

It has been revealed that I have four bookmarks to give away as a part of the Decadent Dreams – KLB Virtual Tour (see my review here).

And the Winners are:

– @mad4rombks

– @BookChickCity

– @BethanyLopez2

– Steena Holmes

Congratulations to my four lucky winners. Please contact me at musingbookworm@gmail.com or by commenting below so I can get your winnings to you.

Keep on reading

BW

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post

Leave a Reply

