COMPETITION – Gabriel’s Inferno by Sylvain Reynard

Hi All

Sorry for the silent treatment, people.  I’ve had a full on few months. Since my last past I have

1. fallen in a major shopping centre and seriously damaged my shoulder and bicep

2. travelled to and from Melbourne by car (thats 20 hours driving for 48 hours of visiting – I’m such a nice wife)

3. had a weeks holiday and did nothing but read (I have SO many reviews to write)

4. had a sudden gallbladder attack which resulted in 4 days in hospital and an emergency surgery.

So, like I said, I’ve been a BUSY girl.

To celebrate my return to my blog, I have a real treat.  I am currently involved with a tour for KLB Events for a wonderful book, Gabriel’s Inferno by Sylain Reynard. I can’t recommend this book enough.  It is FANTASTIC.  CLICK HERE for my review.

Thanks to KLB, I have ONE ebook copy of Gabriel’s Inferno along with a bookmark and a trading card.  To win, please see the following options

1. Follow this blog by subscribing AND post a comment on this blog entry.

2. Follow me on twitter (@musingbookworm) AND tweet me with “@musingbookworm I WANT TO WIN THE GABRIEL INFERNO PRIZE”

3. Like my page on Facebook (click here) AND comment on my Gabriel’s Inferno post

So, everyone has THREE opportunities to win this GREAT prize.

Competition closes Friday 30 September 2011 at 12 Noon Australia Central Standard Time. Winners will be drawn via Teachmeet Victim Selector and are final. Winners will be announced via a blog post, which will be advertised on twitter and facebook. If I have your email address, I will contact you there also.  Winners have 24 hours to contact me to claim prize, otherwise there will be a new draw and a new winner will be announced.  Prizes will be distributed from KLBB Events and we will require your email and postal addresses.  These details will be kett private and will not be used for any other purposes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post

Leave a Reply

