Celebrating the Release of Silver Mine

Today is the official release day for the newest book by one of my favourite authors.

Silver Mine by Vivian Arend is the second book in Takhini Wolves series.  I’ve been lucky enough to score myself an Advanced Reader Copy.  Click Here to check out my review.

To learn more about Vivian Arend and her fabulous books, click here.

To purchase Silver Mine (which you TOTALLY should do)  go to

   Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Samhain / Apple

To celebrate todays release, I have a lovely bunch of Swag (thanks to the lovely Vivian) to give away.  There are two packs, both containing Book Postcards signed by Vivian and character cards, all from the Granite Lake Wolves series.  Also included are limited edition Granite Lake Wolves “Pack Member” dog tags.  The grand prize winner will also recieve a gorgeous Wolfy Hat, curtesy of yours truly!

To win one of these packs, please click here to go to my rafflecopter giveaway. (My blog REFUSES to show the widget and I have given up arguing with it =P)

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post

Leave a Reply

