WINNERS! – Celebrating Silver Mine Competition

Today I get to announce the winners of my Celebrating Silver Mine Competition.

To refresh your memories, both prize packs contain Book Postcards signed by Vivian and character cards, all from the Granite Lake Wolves series.  Also included are limited edition Granite Lake Wolves “Pack Member” dog tags.  The grand prize winner will also receive a gorgeous Wolfy Hat.

          

Unfortunately, I have had some issues with Rafflecopter  (it REFUSES to let me pick winners! GRRR!), so with the help of my beautiful assistant (My labrador, Ella) I have randomly picked some winners.

My Beautiful Assistant

Grand Prize Winner: Vicki @pickletoria

Second Prize Winner: Susan Tso

Ladies, you have 48 hours to contact me at musingbookworm@gmail.com with your postal address.

CONGRATULATIONS!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post

Leave a Reply

